This is super legit, and why I think mercs will need to be banned from matched play
I don't think they will change it, Terradons aren't killing it on top tables and they are the only thing that benefits from the move
They can strike from the skies didn't stop movement
This happened at the aus champs, we checked with the TO from GW abs he confirmed it was double number of dice, so each razordon shot 4d6. That's...
Not going to lie, after the reveal of what they all do, I don't really see any use for them in our army
You used it correctly, just got unlucky. It's rough getting the 10-13 on all your combinations.
If anyone is interested, big Seraphon talk at the start of the THW podcast today
I'd be happy with spell lore and endless spells, and then I could wait. Maybe a nice 1 drop battalion that is actually competitive
I like it carnos can do some real damage, and are great at killing multi wound models in the battleshock phase
I'd drop the saurus, 10 just aren't going to be enough to do anything that can't be done by skinks for 1/3 the price. Personally, if drop the...
Edit: sorry, misread, I don't think you can move out of coherence
On the weekend of May 4-5, I placed 3rd in the Australian Championships with my seraphon and I thought I'd do a little write up and some thoughts...
++ **Pitched Battle** 2,000 (Order - Seraphon) [1980pts] ++
+ Leader +
Engine of the Gods [220pts]: 4. Light of Dracothian
Congrats man, must be something in the air, I just came 3rd at the Australian Championship with thunderquake too!
I've honestly found the opposite, in Australia, stormcast are pretty much bottom of the barrel. A couple of razordons and 2 bastiladons can pretty...
I'd disagree, I'm in the camp of the second attempt over writes the first, that's why we need clarification
I think he meant that if you roll a 1 or 2 and then teleport the unit again and roll a 5 or 6,does it overwrite the 1 or 2 so you can move, which...
Ah, in that case it should be fine, nothing stopping you as far as I know
Yes, you don't get the benefit for casting them, you have to activate them. This doesn't need to be the same wizard that casted it
Honestly, coming from 40k,these 2 rules are one I've always wished 40k would have adopted