1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Don't have enough monsters? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering the Monster Mash! - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Allegiant ability

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Darraku, Oct 2, 2017.

  1. Darraku
    Skink

    Darraku New Member

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    3
    We can use master of time and space and slann ability?
     
  2. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning

    Messages:
    7,846
    Likes Received:
    10,670
    Trophy Points:
    113
    I am not quite sure what you mean.

    Anyway this is how it works:
    You always get Lords of Space and Time if you are Seraphon allegiance.
    It does not collide with anything in our army. So the answer is probably yes :)

    Edit: corrected autocorrect error
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2017
  3. Killer Angel
    Skink Priest

    Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,726
    Likes Received:
    5,629
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yep, you can always use the lords of space and time allegiance ability (it's not required that you must have a Slann to use it).
    A Slann can let you use it twice (if you pick the specific trait for the Slann)
     
  4. Darraku
    Skink

    Darraku New Member

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Sorry, emm i rephrase the question.
    Can i use lords of space and time and master of order?
    Or i can use only one?
     
  5. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning

    Messages:
    7,846
    Likes Received:
    10,670
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ah ok much more clear now.
    Yes you can use both. :)
     
  6. Killer Angel
    Skink Priest

    Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,726
    Likes Received:
    5,629
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yep, those are the ability of the Allegiance. with a Slann, you use Master of Order and Lords of space and time.
    Without a Slann, you can only use Lords of Space and Time
     

Share This Page