1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The winners of the Golden Serpent 2016 competition has been announced! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We have added a section to discuss Kings of War and the new race Salamanders that is currently in beta. Feel free to discuss anything about Kings of War in these forums. Click here to check it out and post!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. AOS Campaign Warband competition is here! Aid the community by Giving us your ideas! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS AoS FAQ updates

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by LordRibbit, Dec 22, 2016.

  1. LordRibbit
    Saurus

    LordRibbit Active Member

    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    130
    Trophy Points:
    33
    Q: Can I use a Skink Starseer’s Cosmic Herald ability to make my opponent re-roll their dice? A: Yes.

    Awesome news!
     
    Killer Angel and Bowser like this.
  2. Killer Angel
    Carnasaur

    Killer Angel Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,046
    Likes Received:
    1,523
    Trophy Points:
    113
    ...and the ring of immortality (Death artefact) now needs reserve points to work and resurrect the dead model!
     
    Bowser likes this.

Share This Page