1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Don't have enough monsters? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering the Monster Mash! - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Bloodclaw starhost

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Acorn Lord, Oct 9, 2018.

  1. Acorn Lord
    Saurus

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    18
    When using a bloodclaw starhost does the oldblood have to be your general?
    Also, if you have enough units within the bloodclaw starhost, can you include them in another warscroll battalion such as the sunclaw starhost?
     
  2. Dr Kaos
    Skink

    Dr Kaos Member

    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    8
    No, and no.
     
    Acorn Lord likes this.
  3. Killer Angel
    Skink Priest

    Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

    Messages:
    3,717
    Likes Received:
    5,621
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yeah, a unit cannot be part at the same time of two different battalions.
    i believe the only exception to this are things as Starbeast Constellation, which are an ensamble of various starhosts (so, the knights of the Firelance are also part of the Starbeast)


    About the Oldblood: he must be included, but that's it. You can have a Slann general
     
    Acorn Lord likes this.
  4. Acorn Lord
    Saurus

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    18

Share This Page