Good evening! An issue of some conflict came up the other day with regards to the wording of the Perfect Mimicry ability and the way the new FAQ defines hills since the FAQ states that Hills do not count as a piece of scenery and thus not as a cover . Perfect Mimicry: If all models in this unit are within or on a terrain feature, their Save characteristic is 3+ rather than 6+. This includes the bonus for being in cover The Perfect Mimicry ability states that the 3+ save includes any bonus the Cham Skinks would get from being in cover, but the actual bonus is activated by them being on or within a terrain feature. Does this mean that the Cham Skinks would get their ability triggered on a Hill, and if so would it be a 3+ or a 4+?