1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Coronal shield

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Stega, Apr 28, 2019.

  1. Stega
    Skink

    Stega Member

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Hi,

    Off to play a game today and can't for the life of me figure out if coronal shield is just a one use, or once a turn. Anyone able to help?

    Thanks
     
  2. crazyeye45
    Skink

    crazyeye45 New Member

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    3
    That's the one with 4+ gives an enemy unit -1 to hit right? I believe its once a turn
     
  3. Killer Angel
    Slann

    Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

    Messages:
    5,790
    Likes Received:
    10,383
    Trophy Points:
    113

    compare it to the prysm of amyntok which explicitly states "once per battle".
    The coronal shield works at the start of EACH combat phase, so not only yours, but also in the enemy's
     
    Imrahil and crazyeye45 like this.
  4. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning Staff Member

    Messages:
    10,938
    Likes Received:
    16,466
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yep. All one-use abilities explicitly say so. :)
     
    Imrahil likes this.

Share This Page