1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Help 2k army

Discussion in 'Seraphon Army Lists' started by Stef, Jul 8, 2017.

1. Stef
    Jungle Swarm

Stef New Member

Hey guys im new to aos and the forum, Iv started collecting seraphon and have a few models, but not really sure how to assemble a 2k army. I was hoping i could get some help on how to put together what i have so far

1 old on carno
    1 vet on carno
    1 trog
    36 warriors spears
    24 skink blowpipes
    1 skink starpriest
    24 knights
    1 old on foot
    1 skink chief
    3 rippers
    1 sunblood
    10 chamos
    1 vet on cold

I would appriate any advice as i use this site as the bible for anything seraphon

2. m0gstar
    Temple Guard

m0gstar Well-Known Member

Do you know what kinda stuff you will be facing? or are you going to be going up against all sorts of stuff. You have a pretty good base to be able to do a lot of things.

Shadowstrike starhost is our strongest formation right now. and you have what you need for that.

Maybe you can convert one more of the 190201283901238012038 knights that you have goin on to be another scar vet on cold one. They are very strong for their 100 points cost.

Stef likes this.
  3. Killer Angel
    Slann

Killer Angel Prophet of the Stars Staff Member

First of all, welcome to the forum!

Now, let's see what we can do with your models (pick asap a bastiladon! ;))

Bloodclaw starhost (100)
    Saurus oldblood general (100) if you face shooting or long range abilities, protect him with something as "legendary Warrior", "master of defence", "Phoenix stone".
    Saurus Sunblood (120)
    Saurus scarvet on carno (260)
    Saurus Scarvet on cold one (100)
    30 x saurus warriors 300 (your main hitters, that will roll the battlefield at the center, and will be able to suffer casualties from mortal wounds given their number)
    5 x saurus Knights 120
    10 x Saurus knights 240