1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blog Lord Skal'terakk's army blog (Sotek's Bite)

Discussion in 'Personal Paint Logs' started by Lord Skal'terakk, May 30, 2019.

1. Lord Skal'terakk
    Chameleon Skink

Lord Skal'terakk Well-Known Member

[​IMG]

Hey everyone! This is a continuation/remake of this other thread I made a few months ago (http://www.lustria-online.com/threads/lord-skalterakks-army.22401/#post-266437), I started painting on late December and even though I haven't been very consistent I do have a LOT of fun! I wanted to show you guys what I have been doing to get some feedback about it :) Tips and critics more than welcome, I want to improve! Love the forum, have a good one!​

[​IMG]

2. ravagekitteh
    Skink Chief

ravagekitteh Well-Known Member

That’s a great looking army!

Lord Skal'terakk likes this.
  3. Lord Skal'terakk
    Chameleon Skink

Lord Skal'terakk. In the Old World, he was known as a specially agressive warrior. During Clan Pestilens attack to Lustria, the Slann that ruled his temple perished, and he intuitively took the mantle of leader, forming a group of two saurus, two skinks, a kroxigor and himself to take all the decisions. It worked fairly well, but eventually a new Slann came to them with an army of his own to take control. Even though the Slann's wisdom was, of course, deeply recognized and respected, the shift of leadership did take its toll on the troops performance. Lord Skal'terakk sacrificed himself to let his Slann superior escape to the stars during the End Times, and he was remembered into existence as soon as the Seraphon got the power to do so.
    In his new body, after ages of fighting chaos and leading Seraphon armies, his body ascended into the Sunblood state, becoming outstandingly powerful and earning the right to take independant decisions and to travel with his own company.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]