1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Army

Discussion in 'Painting and Converting' started by Deadmetal, Feb 24, 2009.

1. Deadmetal
    Saurus

Deadmetal New Member

For my first comment I'd like to say that my army pictures will be very slow in coming. I'm quite a slow painted.

Also I'd like to say that these models won't be painted amazingly. I am still a novice painter and am still at a young age (not even a teenager). :smug:

The easiest way to access my army pics will be through my signature but I will post the link every time i do a lot of work.

Apart from that every thing will be good.

Please comment freely.

Thank you!

First link: http://lizardmenpictures.webs.com/

2. Craken
    Carnasaur

Craken Well-Known Member

I think your work is excellent, especially at such a young age, I love how much effort is going into each model. Keep up the good work.

3. Revien
    Cold One

Revien New Member

Your albino scarvet looks terrific. I can never make mine work.

4. Deadmetal
    Saurus

Deadmetal New Member

I just got my Slann mage priest :D I'll post pictures once its assembled. I never really realised how small it is.

Chakax is arriving on Friday so there should be quite a few posts soon. :smug:

5. Deadmetal
    Saurus

Deadmetal New Member

OK guys. I've painted my slann's belly. plz comment.

Also, is the skink attendant meant to be a dwaf skink because my slann is the size of a skink and the attendant is a 1/4 of the size of a skink.

Link in signature.

6. asrodrig
    Carnasaur

asrodrig New Member

The belly looks a little odd. There's some weird blueness happening in the crevices. I'm not sure if you're trying to add some shading, but it just looks a little off right now. If you want that to be a little smoother looking, I suggest using the blue wash in the crevices like that.

7. Deadmetal
    Saurus

Deadmetal New Member