1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Don't have enough monsters? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering the Monster Mash! - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Number of Artifacts in an Army?

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Drew, Sep 15, 2017.

  1. Drew
    Jungle Swarm

    Drew New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is there a limit on the number of artifacts one can have in an army? I ask because I'm using the Azyr app and it only lets me put artifacts on two characters, and I can't find the rule that says that is the limit. Thanks in advance!
     
  2. Drew
    Jungle Swarm

    Drew New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Found the answer. 1 artifact, +1 for each battalion. I was only adding a Firelance Battalion, so two artifacts.
     
    Aginor and Koriialstraz like this.
  3. Killer Angel
    Skink Priest

    Killer Angel Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    4,998
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yep, you nailed it.
     
    Ecozh likes this.
  4. Stormscales
    Saurus

    Stormscales Member

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Got an artifact-related question... It's more of a generic AoS question than a Seraphon question.

    Can you take a mix of artifacts from both the Order allegiance (e.g., a Relic Blade) and the Seraphon allegiance (e.g., Incandescent Rectrices), provided your army meets the requirements for both allegiances?
     
  5. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning

    Messages:
    6,808
    Likes Received:
    9,567
    Trophy Points:
    113
    No, as far as I know that's not possible.
     

Share This Page