In the newest white dwarf there's a battlereport between the new fish-aelves an Nagash. In it Nagash repeatedly casts the same spell multiple times thanks to "Locus of Shyish" (basicly undeath wizards can cast a spell from their special lores twice provided the casting roll was 9+). This seems like a contradiction with the rule of 1. And if this is genuine it seems like stuff like Kroak's deliverance should also be castable multiple times again. Anyone have any ideas what exactly is supposed to be the technicality by which Kroak isn't allowed to cast multiple times but Nagash & friends apparently are?