1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The April Poetry Contest has opened for voting! For more information, click here.
    Dismiss Notice

AoS Starseer Rerolls

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Lizko, Sep 3, 2017.

  1. Lizko
    Skink

    Lizko Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    13
    When reading battle-reports I occasionally come across people spending re-rolls from the starseer to re-roll the opponents dice.

    I know it states you may re-roll any dice. However I cannot find anything that concretely verifies that you may do so.

    So can you use it on your opponent's dice?
     
    Saminator likes this.
  2. Saminator
    Saurus

    Saminator Member

    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yes, you can force your opponent to reroll a die.
     
    Ecozh and Lizko like this.
  3. Killer Angel
    Skar-Veteran

    Killer Angel Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,088
    Likes Received:
    3,484
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yes, it was explicitly clarified in a faq (Order. Version 1.1)
     

Share This Page