1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Discussion The Story Of Acattopa'Cocotona-Cocoxqui - my first story, the 1st 2 chapters - C&C appreciated. WIP

Discussion in 'Fluff and Stories' started by Sudsinabucket, Sep 17, 2019.

1. Sudsinabucket
    Skar-Veteran

Sudsinabucket Well-Known Member

This story is primarily the back story of my Seraphon army before AOS takes place. The main characters are a Oldblood, a lustrian medical plant smoking star priest (both appearances based off my models) and a Chotec worshipping Skink Chief after a sacred weapon and the fight against skaven and an empire expedition to Lustria. This is my first attempt at writing any type of warhammer let alone fantasy story. Chapter two and the Character Dax are made and the chapter written by my friend Avi, with permission I have added it and made my own, he knew the purpose before contributing. Everything else has been written by me.

With that said, I am very excited and nervous to share this story which Ive worked hard on. I would like your thoughts and C&C on it, any loop holes, anything. I am hoping to tie it into AOS sometime after I understand the lore better and where the Seraphon reside in the lore. If anyone has any reading suggestions for me thayd be great! The ending is a work in progress.

I am also working on a short story called "The Thunderlizard and the Priest" which i hope helps to explain how a Star Priest (hoping to grow him into a seer if possible) can control a Thunderlizard.

Thanks, I hope you all like it! I will release it in Chapters, the first 2 here!

Chapter 1

"Cohort of Poisonous Mists"