1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

8th Ed. friendly list - advice welcome!

Discussion in 'Lizardmen & Saurian Ancients Army Lists' started by lizardmen98, Dec 10, 2013.

1. lizardmen98
    Saurus

lizardmen98 Member

OK, so just got a slann and I've been collecting lizards for several years. Firstly, I am stupid, but secondly, I will have a chance to test him very soon. So, I created this list. Here it is.

Lords
    Slann mage priest - higher state of consciousness. Focus of mystery. forbidden rod. 430 pts
    Lords: 430 pts

Heroes
    Scar-vet - light armour, cold one, sword of strife, shield. 150 pts
    Scar-vet - carnosaur, dragonhelm, light armour, enchanted shield. 321 pts
    Heroes: 471 pts

Core
    20 - saurus warriors 220 pts
    21 - saurus warriors 231 pts
    10 - skink skirmishers 70 pts
    Core: 521 pts

Special
    6 - cold one cavalry, musician. 190 pts
    Bastiladon - solar engine. 150 pts
    Special: 340 pts

Rare
    Ancient stegadon - 230 pts
    Salamander hunting pack - snack. 84 pts
    Rare: 314 pts

As previously stated, advice is welcome. Hopefully skaven steaks will be served!

2. harbinger334
    Saurus

harbinger334 New Member