1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blog starting my seraphon army. all tips and critisism please as first time painting anything really

Discussion in 'Personal Paint Logs' started by Mikey foley, Jan 5, 2023.

1. Mikey foley
    Skink

Mikey foley Member

hey i just started painting my first seraphon set. i never knew how relaxing and how in depth painting can be its deffo my new favorite hobby. iv started this blog just so i can get as many tips as possible and maybe you guys might be interested in the progress i make over this whole set. im sure there will be more to come once iv painted these. but heres a few pics of what iv done so far. cheers. 20230105_173022.jpg 20230105_173022.jpg 20230105_172703.jpg 20230105_172655.jpg 20230105_172646.jpg 20230105_201423.jpg 20230105_203814.jpg 20230105_204909.jpg 20230105_204925.jpg

2. Imrahil
    Slann

Imrahil Thirtheenth Spawning

Great start of an army! I really love the deep red color on the Carnosaur.

Grrr, !mrahil

Sudsinabucket and Mikey foley like this.
  3. skink-a-saurus
    Saurus

skink-a-saurus Active Member

Looks great! excited to see how this army unfolds!

4. Lord Agragax of Lunaxoatl
    Slann

Lord Agragax of Lunaxoatl Eleventh Spawning

Looking good so far!

5. Explodingzeb
    Bastiladon

Explodingzeb Well-Known Member

Looking good! Welcome to the hobby :)

6. Mikey foley
    Skink

Mikey foley Member

so i had a little painting session this evening and got started on my knight on cold one and think hes coming along nicely tomorrow will be a short time painting shields for both knight and warrior. got some basing supplies coming soon so can get what iv done totally finished which will be nice to see the end result. but chuffed so far. :D 20230106_223848.jpg 20230106_223858.jpg 20230106_223919.jpg

7. Lord-Marcus
    Slann

Lord-Marcus Sixth Spawning