1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Taking Two Starpriests

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Carnishorde, Aug 21, 2021.

  1. Carnishorde
    Jungle Swarm

    Carnishorde New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Hi All,

    Am I right in thinking if I have two starpriests they'd be able to both use the serpent staff (on different units) or is it every ca, spell AND ability only once per phase?

    Since its not a spell I'm under the impression it's ok?

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. NecridHydra
    Temple Guard

    NecridHydra Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    260
    Trophy Points:
    63
    It's an ability so you can use it on different units, just like Priest or Starseer.
     
    Killer Angel likes this.
  3. Carnishorde
    Jungle Swarm

    Carnishorde New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Amazing, thanks for confirming!
     
  4. Chardling
    Jungle Swarm

    Chardling New Member

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Just to clarify, does serpent staff use a CP?
     
  5. Carnishorde
    Jungle Swarm

    Carnishorde New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    @charding Nope it's just a straight ability so completely free
     

Share This Page