1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Terradont chief

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Lord Toro, Aug 2, 2020.

  1. Lord Toro
    Jungle Swarm

    Lord Toro New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    3
    guys if i play 2 units of 6 terradond, if i wanna use chief command ability, my 2 units of terradonts got MW on 2+ or just 1? ( and i have to invest another CP) . Thx all!:)
     
  2. Tav
    Saurus

    Tav Active Member

    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    143
    Trophy Points:
    33
    You can use the command ability at the same time the terradons drop the bombs, so 1 CP cannot cover both units.
     
    Lord Toro likes this.
  3. Lord Toro
    Jungle Swarm

    Lord Toro New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ok i need 2 cp then. I hope kroak will do his job:)
     
    Imrahil likes this.
  4. ILKAIN
    Skink Chief

    ILKAIN Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,707
    Likes Received:
    3,161
    Trophy Points:
    113
    math says 1.5 a turn, so you should be ok
     
    Lord Toro likes this.
  5. Lord Toro
    Jungle Swarm

    Lord Toro New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Why 1.5?:) im pretty bad in math!!
     
  6. Grotpunter
    Ripperdactil

    Grotpunter Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    797
    Trophy Points:
    93
    He means that Kroak gets to roll 3 dice at the start of your hero phase - On a 4+ you gain 1 CP. Thats 1,5 on average since a 4+ is a 50/50 chance.
     
  7. Lord Toro
    Jungle Swarm

    Lord Toro New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    3
    O yep !! True!!! Thx!
     

Share This Page