8th Ed. what exactly does move mean

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by themuffinman873, Oct 23, 2014.

  1. themuffinman873
    Chameleon Skink

    themuffinman873 Member

    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Case: if a character charges out of a unit, the unit may not charge, but can move in the subsequent move phase.
    Question: in instances such as this could the unit march, or would the rule need to specifically say march. What about q. Reform and move?
     
  2. n810
    Slann

    n810 First Spawning

    Messages:
    8,103
    Likes Received:
    6,527
    Trophy Points:
    113
    I believe all of those things count as moving...
     

Share This Page