1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Terradon deadly cargo

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by MackiMac, Oct 17, 2019.

  1. MackiMac
    Temple Guard

    MackiMac Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    562
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Is it enough for one model to fly over a enemy unit, to allow all Terradons in the unit to drop the boulders?
     
    LizardWizard and Lizerd like this.
  2. Canas
    OldBlood

    Canas Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    4,530
    Likes Received:
    6,501
    Trophy Points:
    113
    yes.
     
    LizardWizard, Lizerd and MackiMac like this.
  3. Aginor
    Slann

    Aginor Fifth Spawning Staff Member

    Messages:
    11,407
    Likes Received:
    17,581
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Yes.

    The unit has moved over another unit if any of its models has moved over any model of the target unit.
    And the text says that every Terradon of the unit drops their bomb (not only the models that have actually moved over enemy ones).

    They basically do this:

    main-qimg-80e1b98d1919f324c47ba77e5c19cd88.gif
     
  4. MackiMac
    Temple Guard

    MackiMac Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    562
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Alright, thats cool, thanks :)
     
    LizardWizard and Lizerd like this.

Share This Page