1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Don't have enough monsters? Or just want to show off your painting skills. Why not try entering the Monster Mash! - Click here for more info.
    Dismiss Notice

8th Ed. Ward Saves?

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Acorn Lord, Jul 6, 2016.

  1. Acorn Lord
    Saurus

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    18
    If you have a character with a ward save (slann) in a unit (Temple guard) does the unit get to use the character's ward save against shooting attacks?
     
  2. NIGHTBRINGER
    Slann

    NIGHTBRINGER Second Spawning

    Messages:
    17,651
    Likes Received:
    31,591
    Trophy Points:
    113
    No, it is never passed along to the unit unless it is specifically stated to do so (i.e. Ironcurse Icon).
     
  3. Acorn Lord
    Saurus

    Acorn Lord Member

    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thank you.
     

Share This Page