1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AoS Astrolith bearer

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by crazyeye45, Jul 20, 2021.

  1. crazyeye45
    Skink

    crazyeye45 Member

    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Just wanted to make sure im reading these rules right. If I cast a spell from kroak to the astrolith bearer but decide to center it off of the skink oracle, do you still get the increase in spell range or no?
     
  2. Tyranitar
    Razordon

    Tyranitar Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    690
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Yes
     

Share This Page