1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

8th Ed. Skink chief on steggie

Discussion in 'Rules Help' started by Morglum, May 1, 2021.

  1. Morglum
    Chameleon Skink

    Morglum Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Interesting find on fb for a change :D

    Screenshot_20210501-195234-659.png

    You can view this 2 ways i reckon:

    Yes you can use your skink chief BS when shooting. It says it replaces one of the crew members. In such making your skink chief a crew member.

    No you can't use the skink chief BS, because it isn't really a standard crew member and you need a crew member to shoot the big bow or blowpipes
     
  2. Morglum
    Chameleon Skink

    Morglum Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Hmm sorry after checking our army book it clearly states that you use the crews BS to shoot, they have their own profile. So a skink chief isn't really part of the crew.

    Right answered my own question :D
     
  3. Lizards of Renown
    Slann

    Lizards of Renown Herald of Creation

    Messages:
    9,981
    Likes Received:
    24,772
    Trophy Points:
    113
    I asked about this earlier in the rules section. General consensus is you can't use the Chief's BS.
     
    Morglum likes this.

Share This Page