1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Army Fluff The Dragon Isles, Og-Cizin Last spawn of Zarmuda, The Red Saurus

Discussion in 'Fluff and Stories' started by Theakrus, Jun 15, 2022.

1. Theakrus
    Jungle Swarm

Theakrus New Member

Lizardmen Sub-Faction

Primal Lizardmen - The Forgotten

Forward

Hello,

I am Theakrus and this is my “The Forgotten” Lizardmen Subfaction race plan. I am one of the creator of a few of WH3 monogod Chaos Warrior mods (currently on workshop) as well as a few other popular pieces. I am also a writer in the process of having a series of short stories published. I have spent some time on this forum but never made an account and considering what I am working on I thought it was time to bring this idea/plan to the attention of this "I-Lustri-ous" community. Please read the entirety of the content plan before commenting or contacting me. I am seeking partners interested in the design, creation and implementation of this subfaction.

The Story of the Dragon Isles & The Rise of The Forgotten

By Theakrus